New Blog!

Sorry I have been MIA the last few days. I have appreciated ALL of your comments! It makes the many hours of figuring this whole “blogging thing” well worth the time.

I have been a busy bee working on a new website. I just bought a domain name and hosting for my new site: acreativebeginning.net

It’s been a slow work in progress as I learn and try to shape the website through css. I have never had any css experience, so its going slow. But I’m close enough I feel comfortable sharing this amazing news with you! I have a few more things to tweak, so please bare with me!

I also need your feedback and let me know if the page takes too long to load. Sometimes it does and sometimes it doesnt and I can’t tell if its my connection or my website.

Leave a Reply

