A Many Thanks!

I just wanted to send out my utmost gratitude to these sights for highlighting my blog this past week. It was such a pleasant surprise to see that my mantel or mirror was chosen out of the many submissions for the linky party.

I would like to say thanks to Courtney over at French Country Cottage who highlighted my mantel

Many thanks to Jane at Finding Fabulous who loved my Pottery Barn Mirror Knockoff, and was even kind enough to write a post about it!  Thank you so much Jane!

And finally, last, but most definitely not least, I want to thank the ladies at the CSI project for holding the spring mantel and vignettes challenge.  Also I’d like to thank Kristin from My Uncommon Slice of Suburbia, who was the judge for this past weeks challenge, and of course choosing my mantel for the top ten!

Visit thecsiproject.comPhotobucketBe sure to stop by all of these blogs and say hi, and check out what fun things they are posting about.

enjoy the last bit of your weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

